会议和活动项目

芭提雅假日酒店是会议,研讨会,婚宴以及社交活动的领导者。

workshop

会议室

这是一个可以激发创意并把事情完成好的地方。是芭提雅第一个以会议和活动的设计理念结合工业化设计包括工作中所需要的所有工具同时还具备艺术工作室的灵感和启发氛围。极充裕的自然光线进一步激发及活跃灵感,整个工作区同样也有为所有会议场合提供咖啡休息时间和小吃区的设施及功能

礼堂(会堂)

芭提雅首家酒店内影音播放礼堂,宽敞的一百一十五平米的场地适用于小型会议,音乐会和其他活动包括见报展示及讲座。其以剧院风格的播放室可容纳75余人。此外,会场先进的视听系统更保证了活动的迷人和有趣。

行政大厦:

大型规模

251-550人

芭提雅假日酒店的双天花板高度,625平方米的宴会厅拥有最新的视觉和声音增强功能,除此之外还有壮观的预功能区,临时的特别的场地适合多种不同的场合例如庆祝活动特别的项目包括婚宴到区域会议以及大型展览活动。酒店的宴会厅可以分为两个独立的场地,高级的餐饮服务和现场专业活动策划可以确保您成功及难忘的聚会。我们也是芭提雅最领先的婚礼承办酒店之一。

海湾大厦:

中等规模

111-250人

会议和活动项目选项包括4间会议室(海湾大厦和行政大厦)配备着高配置及先进技术的空间,对于商业简报,全天会议或研讨会来说更是一个理想的场所。我们专业的内务会议专家将制定所有的细节以满足您的需求。

小规模

12-30人

芭提雅假日酒店提供了大量更加私人的空间并配有最新的视听设备和无线网络设置是适合12-30人出席的会议和聚会。我们专业的团队成员将确保您拥有一切您所需要的,并帮您筹办一场您满意的活动。

与我们的团队会面

我们的团队将致力于使您的活动取得成功


预订一个房间

Check In Date
Check Out Date

Meetings and Events

Exclusive Wedding Package

Your happiness moment starts here. Special wedding package starts from THB 150,000 net.

Enquiry Form

Your Contact Details

 

Name*

Surname*

Company

Email*

Telephone

Your Event Details

Start Date*

End Date*

Type of Event*

No. of Persons*

Accomodation Required

Special Request

View

Meetings and Events

IHG Business Rewards

Each meeting you plan or event you organize could earn you points through IHG® Business Rewards.

Enquiry Form

Your Contact Details

 

Name*

Surname*

Company

Email*

Telephone

Your Event Details

Start Date*

End Date*

Type of Event*

No. of Persons*

Accomodation Required

Special Request

View

Meetings and Events

Holiday Inn Pattaya is the leader in meeting, conferences, wedding and social events in Pattaya.

workshop

Meeting Rooms

A place to get creative and get things done. The first design concept for meetings and events in Pattaya combines an industrial setting containing all tools needed for hard work with the imagination-firing ambience of an artist’s studio. Abundant natural daylight further enlivens and inspires. The Workshop likewise functions as main coffee break and snack area for all meeting facilities.

Auditorium

Pattaya’s first full-fledged auditorium facility within a hotel. Spacious 115-square-metre venue is suitable for small meetings, concert and events including presentations and lectures. The space comes with theatre-style seating with capacity for 75 attendees. The venue’s advanced audio-visual system furthermore guarantees an engaging and entertaining event.

Executive Tower:

Large Scale

251-550 Persons

Holiday Inn Pattaya’s double ceiling height, 625-square-metre ballroom features the latest sight and sound enhancements in addition to a spectacular pre-function area. An extraordinary venue for many types of occasions, from gala events including weddings to regional conferences as well as large-scale exhibitions. Ballroom can be divided into two separate venues. Superior catering along with on-site professional event planning ensure a successful and memorable gathering. We are one of the leading wedding hotels in Pattaya.

Bay Tower:

Middle-scale

111–250 Persons

Meeting and event options include 4 meeting rooms (Bay Tower and Executive Tower) that feature a highly configurable and technologically advanced space, this is the ideal venue for a business brief, day meeting or full conference. Our professional in-house meeting experts will customise all details to suit your requirements.

Small-scale

12-30 Persons

Holiday Inn Pattaya offers a number of more intimate event spaces for smaller gathering and meetings from 12 – 30 attendees with the latest audio-visual equipment and wireless internet access provided. Our professional team member will make sure you have everything you need for a stimulating event.

Send an Enquiry

Our team is dedicated to making your event a success

Your Contact Details

 

Name*

Surname*

Company

Email*

Telephone

Your Event Details

Start Date*

End Date*

Type of Event*

No. of Persons*

Accomodation Required

Special Request


To book a room

Check In Date
Check Out Date