الاجتماعات والمؤتمرات

يتميز فندق هوليداي إن باتايا بأنه رائد في شأن إقامة الإجتماعات والمؤتمرات وبالإضافة إلى المناسبات الإجتماعية وحفلات الزفاف .

workshop

قاعات الإجتماعات

من هنا تبدأ الأفكار المبدعة ، يتميز فندق هوليداي إن باتايا بتوفر قاعات الإجتماع والمؤتمرات ، ومما يجعلها المكان المثالي للاستراحة في المناسبات التي تُقام داخل القاعة ، كذلك فهي تقع في موقع استراتيجي جانب البحر، وبتصميمها فني حضاري على أجواء طبيعية ليستشعر ضيوف المشاركين بالاسترخاء والتخلص عن التوتر خلال الاجتماع ، كما توفر داخل قاعات الاجتماع مساحة لتناول الوجبات الخفيفة وجميع لوازم الاجتماعات .

Executive Tower:

قاعة الاجتماع

مع سعة مساحتها 115 متر مربع يتم تقديمها تلبية احتجاجاتك في مناسبات صغيرة سواء ستجتمع مع عملاء أو ستقدم عرضا تقديميا أو ستلتقي مع الزملاء القدامى عن بعد وحتي أن تعرض فيها أفلاما سينما ونحوذلك ، تتسع القاعة لعدد 75 فرد ، مع أن القاعة تتوفر بأحدث التقنيات السمعية البصرية وجميع لوازم الأجهزة التي تحتاج إليها خلال إجتماعاتك .

قاعة المناسبات كبرى

تتسع لعدد 251 – 550 فرد

مع سعة قاعة المناسبات الكبرى 625 متر مربع التي يقدمها فندق هوليداي إن باتايا تعد أنها من أفخم قاعة مناسبات خمس نجوم في باتايا ويمكن لقاعة المناسبات الكبرى أن تستضيف الحاضرين بصورة مريحة في شكل مسرح أو مرقص وذلك بفضل مساحتها مخصصة لإقامة المناسبات المختلفة كحفلات الزفاف والمهرجان والمؤتمرات الرسمية كذلك المعارض المتنوعة وبالإضافة إلى إمكانية إقامة مأدبة الطعام فاخرة أينما وقتما أردت .

Bay Tower:

قاعة المناسبات متوسطة

تتسع لعدد 111 – 250 فرد

توفر لدينا مثل هذه القاعة في موقعي برج باي تاور و برج اكسيك كيو تيف تاور ومن بينهما 4 قاعات ، يتميز جميعها بأحدث التقنيات الالكترونية الموفرة ، كما تعد أنها من أمثل قاعات المناسبات لإقامة الاجتماعات أو المؤتمرات بشكل يومي أو بشكل تام وسيقوم قريقنا المشرف بهذه القاعات على ترتيب الأمور حسب احتجاجاتك الخاصة كيفكما أردت .

قاعة الإجتماع صغرى

تتسع لعدد 12 – 30 فرد

يقدم فندق هوليداي إن باتايا قاعات الإجتماع الصغيرة والتي تسع مساحتها من 12 -30 فرد ، يتم تجهيزها من ضمن خياراتكم في إقامة بعض المناسبات الصغيرة وكما توفر داخل القاعات بالأجهزة السمعية البصرية وخدمات الانترنت عالي السرعة بالإضافة إلى مرافق الإجتماع الموفرة وكل ما تحتاج إليه في إجتماعك

Send an Enquiry

Our team is dedicated to making your event a success

Your Contact Details

 

Name*

Surname*

Company

Email*

Telephone

Your Event Details

Start Date*

End Date*

Type of Event*

No. of Persons*

Accomodation Required

Special Request


To book a room

Check In Date
Check Out Date

Meetings and Events

Exclusive Wedding Package

Your happiness moment starts here. Special wedding package starts from THB 150,000 net.

Enquiry Form

Your Contact Details

 

Name*

Surname*

Company

Email*

Telephone

Your Event Details

Start Date*

End Date*

Type of Event*

No. of Persons*

Accomodation Required

Special Request

View

Meetings and Events

IHG Business Rewards

Each meeting you plan or event you organize could earn you points through IHG® Business Rewards.

Enquiry Form

Your Contact Details

 

Name*

Surname*

Company

Email*

Telephone

Your Event Details

Start Date*

End Date*

Type of Event*

No. of Persons*

Accomodation Required

Special Request

View

Meetings and Events

Holiday Inn Pattaya is the leader in meeting, conferences, wedding and social events in Pattaya.

workshop

Meeting Rooms

A place to get creative and get things done. The first design concept for meetings and events in Pattaya combines an industrial setting containing all tools needed for hard work with the imagination-firing ambience of an artist’s studio. Abundant natural daylight further enlivens and inspires. The Workshop likewise functions as main coffee break and snack area for all meeting facilities.

Auditorium

Pattaya’s first full-fledged auditorium facility within a hotel. Spacious 115-square-metre venue is suitable for small meetings, concert and events including presentations and lectures. The space comes with theatre-style seating with capacity for 75 attendees. The venue’s advanced audio-visual system furthermore guarantees an engaging and entertaining event.

Executive Tower:

Large Scale

251-550 Persons

Holiday Inn Pattaya’s double ceiling height, 625-square-metre ballroom features the latest sight and sound enhancements in addition to a spectacular pre-function area. An extraordinary venue for many types of occasions, from gala events including weddings to regional conferences as well as large-scale exhibitions. Ballroom can be divided into two separate venues. Superior catering along with on-site professional event planning ensure a successful and memorable gathering. We are one of the leading wedding hotels in Pattaya.

Bay Tower:

Middle-scale

111–250 Persons

Meeting and event options include 4 meeting rooms (Bay Tower and Executive Tower) that feature a highly configurable and technologically advanced space, this is the ideal venue for a business brief, day meeting or full conference. Our professional in-house meeting experts will customise all details to suit your requirements.

Small-scale

12-30 Persons

Holiday Inn Pattaya offers a number of more intimate event spaces for smaller gathering and meetings from 12 – 30 attendees with the latest audio-visual equipment and wireless internet access provided. Our professional team member will make sure you have everything you need for a stimulating event.

Send an Enquiry

Our team is dedicated to making your event a success

Your Contact Details

 

Name*

Surname*

Company

Email*

Telephone

Your Event Details

Start Date*

End Date*

Type of Event*

No. of Persons*

Accomodation Required

Special Request


To book a room

Check In Date
Check Out Date